Legends of Abraxas

Welcome to Abraxas, a world of mystery and legends. We urge you to join and start your character that would be your avatar upon this place. This is a new site and some changes may still be made, such as adding new locations in the world. Thank you for your patience and enjoy your time on Abraxas.

Site Clock

Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics

» The Hunger Games Trilogy: Panem Forever
Mon May 15, 2017 8:33 pm by Guest

» their world-new canine rpg
Sun May 07, 2017 5:31 pm by Guest

» Shinobi Generations
Mon May 01, 2017 6:06 am by Guest

» A NEVER ENDING STORY
Tue Apr 25, 2017 2:44 pm by Guest

» Cloud Wanderers | An Alternate Universe RP
Tue Apr 25, 2017 5:41 am by Guest

» Twilight Moments
Sun Apr 23, 2017 9:41 am by Guest

» BOMBARDA MAXIMA - personified trischool potterverse [JCINK]
Sat Apr 22, 2017 2:44 pm by Guest

» | Incandescence | 3+ years! [jcink premium]
Sat Apr 15, 2017 1:36 am by Guest

» Naruto: Fallen Blades
Tue Apr 04, 2017 7:01 pm by Guest

» Mystic Mayhem
Tue Mar 28, 2017 12:24 pm by Guest

Who is online?

In total there are 4 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 4 Guests

None


[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 50 on Fri Dec 06, 2013 9:16 pm





Administrators


Head Administrator Head Administrator

Moderators

Moderator Moderator

Word Length: 0

See more

Members61
Most Online50
Newest Member

    Metal Element [WIP]

    Share
    avatar
    Ilia

    Posts : 39
    Ryo : 80500

    1st Element : Ice
    2nd Element : N/A
    3rd Element : N/A
    4th Element : N/A
    Statistics : Dragonkin
    STR - Fighter
    SPD - Legend
    END - Citizen
    MYS - Citizen
    INT - Soldier

    Metal Element [WIP]

    Post by Ilia on Tue Feb 14, 2017 9:29 pm


    Metal Element

    Name: Metal
    Strength: Electricity
    Weakness: Fire
    Description: Having trained with the Earth Dragons of Sanrin, Ilia has learned to harness the metals of the earth to battle for her. This allows her to manipulate the essence of various metals in different ways, including magnetizing and demagnetizing it, morphing it into different shapes, and manipulated the essence of metalic equipment on an opponent.
    Restrictions: A deep affinity to earth in some way.


    _______________________________________________


      Current date/time is Sun Jun 25, 2017 1:54 am